Officers and Directors

ACA Board – 2021

Leon Gullickson (Chair)
Celtic Construction
9301-125 Street
Grande Prairie, AB T8W 0M3

Frederick Vine (Past Chair)
Bird Construction Company
350, 1200-59 Ave SE
Calgary, AB T2H 2M4

John Winter (Senior Vice Chair)
Cooper Concrete Construction Ltd.
6016-52 Avenue
Lloydminster, AB T9V 2S8

Trevor Doucette (Vice Chair)
Graham Construction & Engineering
8404 McIntyre Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 6V3

Craig Clifton (Calgary)
Clifton Associates
2222-30 Avenue NE
Calgary, AB  T2E 7K9

Norm Kuntz (Calgary)
Burnco Rock Products
104, 155 Glendeer Circle SE, Box 1480 Station T
Calgary, AB  T2H 2P9

Doug Hansen (Edmonton)
Fillmore Construction Management Inc.
9114 – 34 A Avenue N.W.
Edmonton, AB  T6E 5P4

Bert DeBruin (Edmonton)
AltaPro Electric Ltd.
13415 – 149 Street NW
Edmonton, AB  T5L 2T3

Keith Plowman (Fort McMurray)
K. Plowman Contracting Ltd.
Box 534
Athabasca, AB T9S 2A5

Sean Gray (Grande Prairie)
Gray Electric
10913-97 Avenue
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 4G6

Darren Guenther (Lethbridge)
DMT Mechanical Ltd.
1101 – 41 Street North
Lethbridge, AB T1H 5M1

John Rodermond (Medicine Hat)
Rodermond Enterprises
1052 – 32nd St. S.W.
Medicine Hat, AB T1B 4E6

Scott Zachow (Lloydminster)
Kondro Electric Ltd.
6202 – 50 Avenue
Lloydminster, AB T9V 2C9

Jon Gulayets (Red Deer)
Group 2 Architecture & Interior Design Ltd.
200, 4706-48 Avenue
Red Deer AB T4N 6J4

Ken Gibson (Executive Director)
Alberta Construction Association
18004 – 107 Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5S 2J5

For latest updates on the Covid-19 virus and any additional information as ACA gets it. Click for updates